Bukit Lanjan

Bukit Lanjan is a Malaysian hill in the Petaling district of Selangor. It is also the name of a state constituency of the Selangor State Assembly. Bukit Lanjan is part of the Damansara (Selangor federal constituency) parliamentary constituency. The Bukit Lanjan state constituency includes Bandar Utama Damansara, Bandar Sri Damansara, Mutiara Damansara, Damansara Perdana and Kayu Ara. There are 25,550 registered voters in Bukit Lanjan of whom 52.8% are Chinese,